Church Leadership

President:  Dave Bennett
Vice President:  Peter Boylan
Secretary:  Merilyn Overton
Treasurer: Bill Bentley
Officers:  Marianne Blackwell, Carolyn Bruner, Sandra Coppadge, Guy O’Neill, Becky Ricks,  Judy Snyder; Dieter Tiede and Rev. Jonathan Basile

Building Usage:  Rent a room for you next Basketball practice, Dinner or Business Meetings: Craig Beidelman  (317) 639-5411 Ext 3

Wedding Coordinator: Douglas Bryant (317) 639-5411 Ext 4

Tours Available:
email the church office to schedule a tour or call (317) 639-5411

Parking Information: Charlie Overton, (317) 639-5411 Ext 2